Alice Volpitta
Chairperson of the Board
Water Pollution

Councilman Kristerfer Burnett
City Council Member

Jessica Speaker
Health Department

Seth Greer
Housing and Community Development

LaToya Curtis
Department of Public Works

Adam Cloud
Department of Transportation

Deputy Chief Khalilah Yancey
Fire Department

Lt. Thomas Jugan
Police Department

Kevin Cleary
Solid Waste Expert

Andy Flacks
Small Business Representative

Real Estate Representative

Carlillian Thompson

Christina Delgado
Community Advocacy

Zoe Rydzewski
Member at Large, General Public

Melvin Judalang
Member at Large, General Public